100+
Strategic partners of universities and colleges And offer license courses
 
600+
The elite of academia and industry
1000+
Administered enterprise
(Including Taiwan Science and Industry Park Science and Industry Association/Neihu/Tainan Science Park/Republic of China Agricultural Association/Republic of China National Fisheries Association/Taiwan Agricultural Cooperative Association/Taiwan PetroChina Co., Ltd. Refining Division/Republic of China Servicemen's Friends Association /Taiwan Province Chamber of Commerce)
10000+
International project manager training

Introduction to TPMA

Taiwan Project Management Association (TPMA, Taiwan Project Management Association) is a non-profit professional organization founded in June 2002 (Ministry of Internal Affairs approved name: Tai Nei She Zi No. 0910023763), and it is also the International Project Management Association (International Project Management Association). Management Association (IPMA) is a representative of Taiwan's member state organizations. The purpose of the establishment is to improve the project management ability and management quality of domestic government units at all levels and the industry, and to develop the knowledge system and practical operation experience of project and large-scale project management. And regularly provide project and large-scale project management education and training courses, as well as industrial project management consulting and system construction services.


  The Taiwan Project Management Association (TPMA) is one of the very few professional societies that have joined an international organization in the name of a representative of a member state, and it is the first time to apply for approval to become a full member. The results obtained. Since then, the Institute has established its position as a pioneer in project management in Taiwan. At present, we are actively promoting the certification of project management licenses for business, academia, schools, and members of the public. Up to now, the Taiwan Project Management Association has assisted a number of private organizations to build project management capabilities, established strategic partnerships with more than 100 universities and colleges, and issued license courses. Lake Science Park, Tainan Science Park Industry Association, Republic of China Agricultural Association, Republic of China National Fisheries Association, Taiwan Agricultural Cooperative Association, Taiwan Province Federation of Commerce, Taiwan Petroleum Corporation Refining Division, Republic of China Military Friendship Association, and The strategic alliances of the industrial associations of counties and cities provide more than 10,000 natural persons and legal entities to obtain A, B, C, and D four-level international project management certification and implement the application and promotion of project management.


  Taiwan Project Management Association (TPMA) In order to enhance the international competitiveness of enterprises and introduce the knowledge system of international project management into the country, firstly, the knowledge system of project management can be deeply cultivated in university education, and then it has entered into a strategic alliance with universities and colleges and provided preferential treatment. The students of the Strategic Alliance University receive free project management knowledge system training to implement the purpose of the Taiwan Project Management Society to enhance the competitiveness of the Chinese people.

Discover more


訓練政策

n  透過 IPMA 國際專案管理訓練課程,培養出具備解決問題和創造機會的專案管理人才,並且秉承 TPMA 的願景,結合 IPMA  的國際平台和全球同步接軌。

n  唯有藉由堅持不懈的持續學習與訓練來提昇個人的專案管理能力及解決問題的能力。

n  我們相信每位學員皆有學習的潛力,透過完整的專案管理訓練,能夠成為人力資源重要的資產,來提昇個人與企業的競爭力,進而達成企業與個人的成長和雙贏。

n  我們承諾所有受過 IPMA 國際專案管理知識的學員,皆能透過本學會專業的訓練及認證制度下,讓各位學員在企業界能夠完成各項專案以及提昇解決問題的能力。

n  IPMA 國際專案管理知識體系是我們基礎的範疇,是學會、學員與企業 三方互享之資源平台。

n  配合勞動部勞動力發展署辦理在職人員職能訓練教育,達成終身學習之目標。

n  開發符合社會需求課程,建立學員就業市場需求接軌的訓練機制。

n  與企業結盟,提昇師資及訓用合一,結合教授學術素養與實務經驗協同教學,達成訓練效果。

n  創造學以致用、學以就業,持續開拓學員就業技能。

n  多角化經營教學策略,滿足學員需求,開發多元化、多樣化教育類別,經營上更具競爭力

100+
大學院校策略夥伴
及開授證照課程
600+
學術與產業界之精英
1000+
所轄企業
( 涵蓋台灣科學工業園區科學工業同業公會/內湖/台南科學園區/中華民國農會/中華民國全國漁會/台灣農業合作社聯合社/台灣中油股份有限公司 煉製事業部/中華民國軍人之友社/台灣省商業總會 )
10000+
國際專案管理師培育

TPMA簡介

台灣專案管理學會 ( TPMA, Taiwan Project Management Association ) 為一非營利性的專業組織,創立於 2002 年 6 月 ( 內政部核淮字號:台內社字第 0910023763 ),也是 國際專案管理協會 ( International Project Management Association ,簡稱 IPMA ) 的台灣會員國組織代表。 成立的目的在於提升國內各級政府單位及產業界的專案管理能力和管理品質,發展專案 ( project ) 及大型專案 ( program ) 管理的知識體系及實務操作經驗。並經常性的提供專案及大型專案管理的教育及訓練課程,以及產業專案管理諮詢和系統建構服務等。


  台灣專案管理學會( TPMA )是極少數以會員國代表的名義加入國際組織的專業學會,而且是第一次提出申請即獲得通過成為正式會員,誠屬難能可貴,這是本學會全體同仁努力耕耘所獲得的成果。從此奠定本學會成為台灣的專案管理先驅地位,目前我們積極推動企業界、學術界、學校及社會人士的專案管理證照認證。截至目前為止,台灣專案管理學會已經協助多家公民營組織建立專案管理的能量,並和100多所大學院校建立策略伙伴關係及開授證照課程,並與台灣科學工業園區科學工業同業公會、內湖科學園區、台南科學園區產業公會、中華民國農會、中華民國全國漁會、台灣農業合作社聯合社、台灣省商業總會、台灣中油股份有限公司 煉製事業部、中華民國軍人之友社及各縣市工業會策略聯盟,提供超過10,000家以上的自然人含法人機構取得 A、B、C、D 四級國際專案管理師認證並落實專案管理之運用與推廣。


  台灣專案管理學會 ( TPMA ) 為了提昇企業的國際競爭力、將國際專案管理的知識體系引入國內,首先為能深耕專案管理的知識體系於大學教育中,遂與大專院校進行策略聯盟,並且優惠策略聯盟大學的學生,免費接受專案 管理知識體系的訓練,以落實台灣專案管理學會提升國人競爭力的宗旨。

發現更多